Contact Information

Contact Information – Club Officers
Position Name Email Address
 Chairman Maurice McElligott chairman@kerrymotorclub.com
 Vice Chairman  TBC info@kerrymotorclub.com
 Secretary Sean Hegarty secretary@kerrymotorclub.com
 PRO Travis Slattery

Martina Quirke

pro@kerrymotorclub.com

martina@kerrymotorclub.com

 Membership Secretary Ger O’ Brien membership@kerrymotorclub.com
 Treasurer Noreen Walsh treasurer@kerrymotorclub.com
 Marshal Liaison Maurice McElligott info@kerrymotorclub.com

Circuit of Kerry – 2016
Position Name Email Address
 Clerk of the Course Tom Barrett  tanddbarrett@eircom.net
 Event Secretary Noreen Walsh treasurer@kerrymotorclub.com
 Entries Officer Michelle Walsh michelle@kerrymotorclub.com