For any queries please contact PJ O’Dowd on 087 973 2385 or

Overall winners are not eligible for Class Awards

Results will go final on 21/10/15

Overall Championship Points after Round 4

DriverR1R2R3R4Starter PointsTotalBest of 3
Brendan Farmer25242525410378
Mark Guerin2422222049272
Liam Cashman2025NS2437272
David Croston2123212249171
Steven Guerin2321231949070
Mike Dennehy1919242348969
Peter Croston2220201848469
Daniel Chung1815181647155
Colin Daly16191735555
David O'Brien18NS2124141
Michael Crean17NSNS11818

Class Championship Points after Round 4

Class BR1R2R3R4Starter PointsBest of 3
Steven Guerin8785426
David Croston6968426
Mike Dennehy5599426
Peter Croston7654421
David O'Brien47213
Michael Crean313
Class E
Daniel Chung109109432
Colin Daly10910332