×

Ask a Question

We will try our best to help you

Contact Information

Contact Information - Club Officers
Position Name Email Address
 Chairman PJ O'Dowd chairman@kerrymotorclub.com
 Vice Chairman Maurice McElligott info@kerrymotorclub.com
 Secretary Stephen O'Connell secretary@kerrymotorclub.com
PRO Mike Cleary pro@kerrymotorclub.com
 Membership Secretary Ger O' Brien membership@kerrymotorclub.com
 Treasurer Noreen Walsh treasurer@kerrymotorclub.com
 Marshal Liaison Don Rogers info@kerrymotorclub.com

Circuit of Kerry 2019 - Event Team
Position Name Email Address
Clerk of the Course Eoin Duffin eoin@kerrymotorclub.com
Event Secretary Stephen O'Connell secretary@kerrymotorclub.com
Entries Officer Michelle Walsh michelle@kerrymotorclub.com
Event PRO Mike Cleary pro@kerrymotorclub.com
TOP